All News

2010 Hall of Fame Banquet Videos

Jan 21, 2011

For those who were unable to attend, or for those who would like to relive the special evening and share with others, videos from the 2010 Indiana Golf Hall of Fame Banquet are now available here. At Morris Park Country Club on November 18, 2010, junior, amateur, and professional players of the year were honored, and the Clifford Wagoner Award was presented to Tom Duiser. Following these awards, Wally Armstrong and Dick Walker were inducted into the Indiana Golf Hall of Fame.